Theatre actors

Location: 64A-14-11
The vault was designed by the archirect Stanko Rohrman, and the tombstone was made by the Toman stonemasonry from Ljubljana. The bronze mask is the work of the sculptor Jakob Savinšek from 1951. The monument to actors was unveiled on 1 November 1930.
Anton Verovšek, 1863–1914
Ignacij Borštnik, 1858–1919
Ivan Levar, 1888–1950
Milan Skrbinšek, 1886–1963
Marija Nablocka, 1890–1969
Stane Sever, 1914–1970
Get QR code